Logistics Management

Logistics Management Wing

Logistics Management Wing plays key role in distributing products to end users through using its network from plant to different parts of the country.

Distribution Operation Department, Logistics Admin section, Logistics Promotional Support Section are the main parts of Logistics Management Wing. It provides service to valued customers through 22 distribution centers called Distribution Office located at different District Headquarters. These are: Dhaka, Gazipur, Narayangonj, Comilla, Noakhali, Chattogram, Sylhet, Mymensingh, Tangail, Faridpur, Jessore, Khulna, Barisal, Bogra, Rangpur, Rajshahi, Dinajpur, Kushtia, Savar, Kishoreganj, Hobiganj & Cox’s Bazar

A dedicated & customer friendly professional team leaded by Distribution In-Charge (DIC) is working at each Distribution Office.